St John’s C of E

School Logo

Primary School

  • Respect
  • Love
  • Hope
  • Forgiveness
  • Peace


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Governors 2018

St John’s school has an extremely committed and hardworking Governing Body which works closely with the all stakeholders to ensure that the school continues to  sustain excellence and to retain its vision and values.


If you wish to contact our governing body, please call the school office.

Richard Cuthbert – Chair of Governors

Sally Laflin and Rev Paul Seymour – Vice Chairs